The D Zone

Monday, March 13, 2017

Lakes Valley Conference announced with 9 teams

After breaking apart from the KLAA which recently announced it's new division pairings.  Nine teams formed a new conference which is set, but we're told the conference name has yet to be determined.

Each team from week 1-9 the teams will have one crossover game.

  1. Milford
  2. South Lyon
  3. South Lyon East
  4. Walled Lake Central
  5. Walled Lake Northern
  6. Walled Lake Western
  7. Waterford Kettering
  8. Waterford Mott
  9. White Lake Lakeland

No comments:

Post a Comment