The D Zone

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

College Football Realignments

What it used to look like: What it will look like starting in 2012:
Boston College Boston College
Clemson Clemson
Duke Duke
Florida State Florida State
Georgia Tech Georgia Tech
Maryland Maryland
Miami Miami
North Carolina North Carolina
NC State NC State
Virginia Pittsburg - 2014
Virginia Tech Syracuse - 2014
Wake Forest Virginia
Virginia Tech
Wake Forest
Big 12:
Baylor Baylor
Colorado Iowa State
Iowa State Kansas
Kansas Kansas St.
Kansas St. Oklahoma
Missouri Oklahoma State
Nebraska TCU
Oklahoma Texas
Oklahoma State Texas Tech
Texas West Virginia
Texas A&M
Texas Tech
Big East:
Cincinnati Cincinnati
Louisville Louisville
Pittsburgh Rutgers
Rutgers South Florida
South Florida Temple
Syracuse UConn
UConn Houston - 2013
West Virginia Memphis - 2013
SMU - 2013
Central Florida - 2013
Big 10:
Illinois Illinois
Indiana Indiana
Iowa Iowa
Michigan Michigan
Michigan St. Michigan St.
Minnesota Minnesota
Northwestern Nebraska
Ohio State Northwestern
Penn State Ohio State
Purdue Penn State
Wisconsin Purdue
East Carolina East Carolina
Houston Marshall
Marshall Rice
Memphis Southern Miss
Rice Tulane
SMU Tulsa
Southern Miss UAB
Tulane UTEP
Tulsa Charlotte - 2013
UAB FIU - 2013
UCF Louisiana Tech - 2013
UTEP North Texas - 2013
Old Dominion - 2013
Akron Akron
Ball State Ball State
Bowling Green Bowling Green
Buffalo Buffalo
C. Michigan C. Michigan
E. Michigan E. Michigan
Kent State Kent State
Miami(OH) Massachsets 
Northern Illinois Miami(OH)
Ohio Northern Illinois
Temple Ohio
Toledo Toledo
W. Michigan W. Michigan
Air Force Air Force
BYU Boise State
Colorado State Colorado State
UNLV Fresno State
New Mexico Hawaii
San Diego St Nevada
TCU New Mexico
Utah San Diego St
Wyoming UNLV
San Jose State - 2013
Utah State - 2013
PAC 12:
Arizona Arizona
Arizona State Arizona State
California California
Oregon Colorado
Oregon State Oregon
Stanford Oregon State
UCLA Stanford
Washington USC
Washington St. Utah
Washington St.
Alabama Alabama
Arkansas Arkansas
Auburn Auburn
Florida Florida
Georgia Georgia
Kentucky Kentucky
Mississippi Mississippi
Mississippi St. Mississippi St.
South Carolina Missouri
Tennessee South Carolina
Vanderbilt Tennessee
Texas A&M
Sun Belt:
Arkansas St. Arkansas St.
Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
Louisiana-La Louisiana-La
LA-Monroe LA-Monroe
Middle Tenn St Middle Tenn St
North Texas  South Alabama
Troy Troy
W. Kentucky W. Kentucky
Georgia State
Boise State Idaho
Fresno State New Mexico St
Hawaii San Jose St.
Idaho Texas - San Antonio
Louisiana Tech Texas State
Nevada Utah State
New Mexico St
San Jose St.
Utah State
Army Army
Navy BYU
Notre Dame Navy
Notre Dame

No comments:

Post a Comment